Governing Council

    Sr. No. Designation Representatives From Various Fields Name
    1) Chairman President/ Chairman of the society / trust or his nominee- Chairman who shall be preferably a professional either an entrepreneur or an industrialist of repute interested in the development and promotion of quality professional education Shri. Bharatji R. Agarwal (Managing Director, BRACT, Pune)
    2) Member Five persons to be nominated by the trust Prof. S.B. Mantri Vice Chairman VCACS Pune, Prof. Pramod Nemade Principal Vishwakarma Vidyalaya Pune, Prof. (Dr.) Ajit N. Phadkule Sangameshwar College Solapur, Dr. Harish P. Deshmukh Vice Principal YCM Bharati Vidyapeeth Erandavane Pune-38, Dr. Prakash P. Wadgaonkar Sr. Scientist NCL Pune
    3) Member One Teacher representative for every ten regular faculty strength subject to a minimum of one and maximum of three teachers by rotation according to seniority for two years Prof. Sudhir D. Chitnis HOD, Computer Dept., VCACS, Pune
    4) Member Secretary Principal of the College / Institution Dr. Arun R. Patil Principal, VCACS, Pune.
    5) Member One Representative of Industry Dr. Atul Killedar Manager, VISHAY Component, Loni Kalbhor, Pune (Electronic Industry)

Go Top